Paulo Dybala missing as Andrea Pirlo has named a 21-man squad for Super Coppa Final against Victor Osimhen’s Napoli on Wednesday night at the Mapei Stadium.

Dybala was forced off in the first half of the Serie A champions’ crunch win over Sassuolo January 10.

Former Parlemo star has joined Merih Demiral in the physio room, while Matthijs De Ligt, Juan Cuadrado and Alex Sandro miss out after testing positive for Coronavirus.

However, Napoli are without Fabian Ruiz and Victor Osimhen, who both have COVID-19, while Kevin Malcuit is a long-term absentee.

The trophy, played between the Scudetto and Coppa Italia holders, will be decided after 90 minutes, extra time or even penalties.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments