Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi plus 28 others shortlisted for the Player of the Century Award.

The 35-year-old Juventus forward enjoys the advantage to win the prestigious award after winning the Global Sports Star of the Year award six times, while his closest rival Barcelona skipper will be a strong challenger is of course after winning six Ballon d’Or in the last decade.

Others in the 28-man shortlist for Player of the Century include Mohamed Salah, Kylian Mbappe, Neymar, Andres Iniesta, Andrea Pirlo, Andres Iniesta, Andriy Shevchenko, Arjen Robben, David Beckham, Fabio Cannavaro, Francesco Totti, Frank Lampard, Gianluigi Buffon, Iker Casillas, Kaka, Luka Modric, Luís Figo, Manuel Neuer, Philipp Lahm, Robert Lewandowski, Ronaldinho, Ronaldo, Sergio Ramos, Steven Gerrard, Xavi, Zinedine Zidane, Zlatan Ibrahimovic.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments