Manchester United has confirmed their 25-man squad for the Champions League as the Red Devils submitted the list to UEFA ahead of their opener against PSG.

The list includes the players signed on the transfer deadline day, Alex Telles, Facundo Pellistri and Edinson Cavani, in addition to our other summer arrival Donny van de Beek.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer included homegrown players such as Mason Greenwood, Teden Mengi and Brandon Williams can remain on the B list, which could be added to up to 24 hours before any particular fixture.


Goalkeepers: David De Gea, Dean Henderson, Lee Grant.

Defenders: Eric Bailly, Tim Fosu-Mensah, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw, Alex Telles, Axel Tuanzebe, Aaron Wan-Bissaka.

Midfielders: Bruno Fernandes, Fred, Daniel James, Jesse Lingard, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay, Facundo Pellistri, Paul Pogba, Donny van de Beek.

Forwards: Edinson Cavani, Odion Ighalo, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments